Yhteydenotto

Olet täällä

Keskus : (02) 7312 905
Fax : (02) 7312 915
etunimi.sukunimi@salontilipalvelu.com

Harri Nurmi, isännöinti
(02) 7271 441
040 7246 831
harri.nurmi@salontilipalvelu.com

Marjukka Nurmi, kirjanpito / palkat
(02) 7271 442
040 8441 067
marjukka.nurmi@salontilipalvelu.com

Jarkko Lönnqvist, Kirjanpito / isännöinti

(02) 7271 445
040 5264 356
jarkko.lonnqvist@salontilipalvelu.com

Kati Veijalainen, Kiinteistösihteeri

(02) 7271 449

kati.veijalainen@salontilipalvelu.com

Timo Ollikkala, Isännöinti

(02) 7271 448
050 381 0773
timo.ollikkala@salontilipalvelu.com

Mikko Virta, Isännöinti
(02) 7271 447
050 381 0772
mikko.virta@salontilipalvelu.com

Antti Viippo, Kirjanpito
(02) 7271 444 
antti.viippo@salontilipalvelu.com

Ari Havia, Isännöinti
(02) 7271 446 
050 4400916
ari.havia@salontilipalvelu.com

Kirsi Haavisto, Kirjanpito

(02) 7271 450

kirsi.haavisto@salontilipalvelu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YHTEYDENOTTO


Jätä palautetta tai yhteydenottopyyntö